Antingham and Southrepps Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For Parents & Carers

Calendar

Diary Dates – 2022-2023

Download a copy of the diary dates here >

September 2022

 

Wednesday 7th September

Pupils return to school – YR-Y6

Wednesday 7th September

Forest School starts for Nursery & Year Reception with Adam Davies

Forest School starts for Year 1 & Year 2 with Adam Davies

Thursday 8th September

Forest School starts for Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6 with Adam Davies

Monday 12th September

Nursery pupils return to school

Monday 12th September

Premier Sports (After-school Club) – Football Club starts – 3.15pm-4.00pm

Wednesday 14th Sept

Swimming Lessons start for Year 5 & Year 6 at The Reef, Sheringham

Wednesday 14th Sept

Premier Sports (Wrap-around care) – Multi Sports Club starts – 3.15pm-5.00pm

Monday 19th September

Leadership Event – Sporting Event at Gresham Village School

Tuesday 20th September

Jeans for Genes Day

Monday 26th September

Year 5 & Year 6 Quicksticks Hockey event at Beeston Hall School

Tuesday 27th September

Sailing Trip for KS2 Mahatma Gandhi (TBC)

Thursday 29th September

Sailing Trip for KS1 Marie Curie Class (TBC)

Friday 30th September

Individual & Sibling Photographs with Tempest

 

October 2022

 

Monday 3rd October

KS1 Multi-skills event at Colby Primary School

Thursday 13th October

Year 6 Height & Weight National Child Measurement Programme with School Nursing Team

Wednesday 19th October

Bikeability Level 1 & 2 Course for Year 5 & Year 6

Thursday 20th October

Bikeability Level 1 & 2 Course for Year 5 & Year 6

Friday 21st October

Parent & Pupil Taster Lunch – 9.10am-9.40am

End of October

Year 6 Secondary Applications – date to be confirmed

Mon 24th to Fri 28th Oct

HALF TERM

Monday 31st October

Year 3 & Year 4 Multi-skills event at Colby Primary School

 

November 2022

 

Wednesday 9th November

Annual Flu Vaccination for Pupils

Monday 14th November

Sportshall Athletics – Year 4, 5 & 6 at Cromer Academy

Friday 18th November

Children in Need Day

Wednesday 23rd November

Parents Evening – 3.15pm-5.00pm

Thursday 24th November

Parents Evening – 3.15pm-6.00pm

 

December 2022

 

Friday 2nd December

Christmas Fayre

Friday 9th December

Christmas Performances – times to be confirmed

Monday 12th December

Christmas Jumper Day

Wednesday 14th December

Whole School Christmas Trip to the Hippodrome in Great Yarmouth

Thursday 15th December

School Christmas Lunch

Friday 16th December

END OF AUTUMN TERM

Mon 19th Dec 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Christmas Holidays

 

January 2023

 

Tuesday 3rd January

INSET DAY – no pupils in school

Wednesday 4th January

Pupils return to school for Spring Term

Please see Synergy Calendar for Term Dates for next Academic Year 2022/2023.

Our Schools

Synergy Multi-Academy Trust comprises fifteen Norfolk schools serving children between the ages of 2 and 18. Our schools work collaboratively together to raise standards and provide education of the highest possible standard, offering the best of opportunities for pupils. The Trust was initially established in 2015. We believe that all of our schools have strengths and areas to develop, and that all can improve through sharing expertise and wisdom. The Trust understands that there will be excellent practice in each school, and that every school will be able to contribute to the development of the Trust as a whole.

Our Schools

Synergy Multi-Academy Trust comprises fifteen Norfolk schools serving children between the ages of 2 and 18. Our schools work collaboratively together to raise standards and provide education of the highest possible standard, offering the best of opportunities for pupils. The Trust was initially established in 2015. We believe that all of our schools have strengths and areas to develop, and that all can improve through sharing expertise and wisdom. The Trust understands that there will be excellent practice in each school, and that every school will be able to contribute to the development of the Trust as a whole.